Jamie Clifford
Kent Cricket CEO
Tanya Nicholls
PA to Chief Executive Officer

Sales & Marketing

Emma Santer
Commercial Director
Alan Hilliker
Membership, Hospitality & Ticketing Manager
Abi Hiatt-Gipson
Marketing & Promotions Manager
Thomas Brown
Communications Manager
Barrie Dyer
Retail Manager


Mo Moroney
Safety Officer
Simon Williamson
Head Groundsman
Adrian Llong
Lead Groundsman, The County Ground Beckenham
Paul Whittaker
Groundsman, The County Groud, Beckenham


Martin Gall
Maintenance Manager, The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Kent Cricket Academy

Roz Franklin
Cricket Administrator & Academy Manager


Karl Smith
Finance Director
David Robertson
Honorary Curator